JUG Ru Group

Participants of JPoint 2016 are listening to the welcome speech.

Organizing the largest conferences and meetups for developers in Russia has been at the heart of our company for many years. Our main goal is the development of Russian IT engineers’ community. We achieve it by creating specialized venues to make experience exchange and networking for advanced developers more accessible and fruitful.

Therefore, only technical talks are included in our program which is formed in such a way as to gather and unite enthusiastic developers who are willing to share their experience and discuss solutions of challenging problems and projects.

Read more at jugru.org

Program committee

Alexey Fyodorov
Alexey Fyodorov JUG Ru Group
Producer @ JUG Ru Group, organizes the largest conferences for developers in Russia. In the last...

Producer @ JUG Ru Group, organizes the largest conferences for developers in Russia. In the last 6 years Alexey's team arranged more than 50 conferences. Alexey has a very different background: from Software Engineer @ Oracle (JCK, Java Platform Group) to DevRel @ Odnoklassiniki.

Mikhail Maryfich
Mikhail Maryfich Odnoklassniki
Mikhail has been developing an infrastructure for ML. He has experience in the implementation of ML systems...

Mikhail has been developing an infrastructure for ML. He has experience in the implementation of ML systems from problem formulation to deployment into industrial operation. Values reproducibility of results and good development processes above all else. Speaker at SmartData, HighLoad++, DataFest conferences, etc.

Pasha Finkelstein
Pasha Finkelstein JetBrains
Despite his education in psychology, for 14 years Pasha managed to work in a lot of...

Despite his education in psychology, for 14 years Pasha managed to work in a lot of IT areas — system administration, development, management, data engineering, in general, touched almost everything that exists in IT. More than 10 years ago he started practicing DevOps and never focused on just one thing. Now Pasha works at JetBrains on Big Data Tools – tools to make data engineer's life easier. Very sociable, loves, and understands people and is always happy to answer any questions.

Vitaly Khudobakhshov
Vitaly Khudobakhshov
Vitaly graduated from the Faculty of Physics of St. Petersburg State University. He taught at various...

Vitaly graduated from the Faculty of Physics of St. Petersburg State University. He taught at various universities, including St. Petersburg State University, HSE, and ITMO, for more than 15 years before going to work at Odnoklassniki, where he worked on big data analysis. In 2017, he joined JetBrains to create tools that help data engineers in their daily work. Since 2021 he has worked as Director of Engineering at Product Science. He was a speaker on Joker and SmartData.

Igor Mosyagin
Igor Mosyagin Klarna
Igor is a Ph.D. in theoretical physics and mathematics and a tall guy. Igor identifies himself...
Igor Mosyagin

Igor is a Ph.D. in theoretical physics and mathematics and a tall guy. Igor identifies himself as a pragmatic engineer with a strong technical background, and is currently working as a data engineer at Klarna, a Swedish fintech company. Igor thinks that cephalopods are very cool, and if you also like octopuses, he would love to talk to you about it.

Maksim Statsenko
Maksim Statsenko Yandex
"If artificial intelligence is our future, then big data is the coal of the locomotive that...
Maksim Statsenko

"If artificial intelligence is our future, then big data is the coal of the locomotive that will bring us into it".

Maksim is working with data for 10 years. He has been building ETL Pipelines, Data Storages, analyzing Data, and working on Visualisation in government companies (RCOI), energy companies (MOEK, GAZPROM), Banks (BRC, VTB24), and IT companies (Yandex, Mail.Ru). Big Data is his wife and mistress. He's always ready to talk about it.

Maria Lavrova
Maria Lavrova JUG Ru Group
Program coordinator....

Program coordinator.

Ksenia Tomak
Ksenia Tomak Dodo Engineering
Former C# developer, for the last 6 years she has been worked with various data storage....
Ksenia Tomak

Former C# developer, for the last 6 years she has been worked with various data storage. Now she's a Data Engineering Tech Lead at Dodo Engineering and co-organizer of DE or DIE meetup. Focus: database engines, data processing optimization, data modeling.

Sergey Boitsov
Sergey Boitsov JetBrains
Develops DWH at JetBrains. Developed recommender systems, a face recognition library, and drones. Loves St. Petersburg and languages....

Develops DWH at JetBrains. Developed recommender systems, a face recognition library, and drones. Loves St. Petersburg and languages.

Oleg Chirukhin
Oleg Chirukhin JetBrains
Oleg works on enterprise Java web apps for 10 years already, his primary specialization is E-Government...

Oleg works on enterprise Java web apps for 10 years already, his primary specialization is E-Government information systems in Public Administration. Today he is employed by JetBrains. Prior to joining JRG Oleg was working at Sberbank Technology where he was solving architectural problems and research in the field of automated business process management systems. And many things prior to STB like gosuslugi.ru (central e-government portal in Russia), Integrated Electronic Medical Record (central medical portal), information analysis and emergency calls system for Russian citizens, The IUPAT Integrated Member Services information system in the USA, MMORPG games at Playtox, Flussonic streaming media server and StarView Operational Intelligence platform (JVM-based programming language and IDE).

Kirill Safonov
Kirill Safonov Segmento LLC
After graduating and earning his Ph.D. degree in Physics at St. Petersburg State Technical University back...

After graduating and earning his Ph.D. degree in Physics at St. Petersburg State Technical University back in 2009 Kirill has been working at software development companies such as Borland and Jetbrains. In 2012 Kirill became a co-founder and CTO of Segmento, a company that runs high-performance personalized on-line ad campaigns using an in-house developed advertisement platform (DSP) and big data management platform (DMP). Kirill is responsible for all the technology-related areas at Segmento, such as architecture and code quality, stability, and scalability of services under ultra-high load, big data processing and governance, machine learning, and cybersecurity.

Daria Bulanova
Daria Bulanova Dodo Engineering
Works in the Data Engineering team at Dodo Engineering. She has a great experience in development:...
Daria Bulanova

Works in the Data Engineering team at Dodo Engineering. She has a great experience in development: Daria has gone from developer and team lead to head of the programming department. She wants the world of data engineering to become as comfortable as the world of programming.

JUG Ru Group

Участники JPoint 2016 слушают приветственную речь.

Мы делаем крупнейшие в России конференции и митапы для программистов. Наша миссия – развитие российского сообщества разработчиков путем создания специализированных площадок для обмена опытом и нетворкинга среди программистов высокого уровня.

Поэтому наши программы состоят только из технических докладов и сформированы таким образом, чтобы собирать и объединять энтузиастов-разработчиков, готовых обмениваться опытом и обсуждать решения прикладных задач и проектов.

Перейти на сайт jugru.org

Программный комитет

Алексей Федоров
Алексей Федоров JUG Ru Group
Алексей Федоров — продюсер в JUG Ru Group, организатор крупнейших в России технологических конференций для разработчиков....

Алексей Федоров — продюсер в JUG Ru Group, организатор крупнейших в России технологических конференций для разработчиков. За 6 лет команда Алексея провела более 50 конференций. В прошлом работал инженером в Oracle (JCK, Java Platform Team) и деврелом в Одноклассниках.

Михаил Марюфич
Михаил Марюфич Одноклассники
Разрабатывает инфраструктуру для машинного обучения. Имеет опыт реализации систем машинного обучения от формулировки проблемы до выкатки в...

Разрабатывает инфраструктуру для машинного обучения.

Имеет опыт реализации систем машинного обучения от формулировки проблемы до выкатки в промышленную эксплуатацию и дальнейшей поддержки системы.

В профессиональной деятельности превыше всего ценит воспроизводимость результатов и хорошие процессы разработки.

Выступал с докладами на конференциях — SmartData, HighLoad++, DataFest, etc.

Паша Финкельштейн
Паша Финкельштейн JetBrains
Несмотря на психологическое образование, за 14 лет Паша успел поработать в куче сфер в IT —...

Несмотря на психологическое образование, за 14 лет Паша успел поработать в куче сфер в IT — системное администрирование, разработка, менеджмент разных уровней, дата инжиниринг, в общем, так или иначе, касался почти всего, что в IT существует. Начал практиковать DevOps-практики больше 10 лет назад и никогда не концентрировался на чём-то одном.

Сейчас Паша работает в компании JetBrains над разработкой Big Data Tools — инструментами для того, чтобы делать жизнь дата инженеров проще.

Очень общительный, любит и понимает людей, и всегда рад ответить на любые вопросы.

Виталий Худобахшов
Виталий Худобахшов
Окончил физический факультет СПбГУ, более 15 лет преподавал в различных университетах, включая СПбГУ, ВШЭ и ИТМО....

Окончил физический факультет СПбГУ, более 15 лет преподавал в различных университетах, включая СПбГУ, ВШЭ и ИТМО. Затем занимался анализом больших данных в Одноклассниках. В 2017 году пришел в JetBrains, где начал создавать инструменты для дата-инженеров. С 2021 работает Director of Engineering в компании Product Science. Выступал на Joker и SmartData.

Игорь Мосягин
Игорь Мосягин Klarna
Игорь Мосягин, кандидат физико-математических наук, PhD по направлению теоретической физики и просто высокий парень. Игорь определяет...
Игорь Мосягин

Игорь Мосягин, кандидат физико-математических наук, PhD по направлению теоретической физики и просто высокий парень. Игорь определяет себя, как «прагматичного инженера с сильной технической подготовкой», и в настоящий момент работает дата-инженером в шведской финтех-компании Klarna. Игорь считает, что цефалоподы — это очень круто, и если вы тоже любите осьминогов, то он с удовольствием поговорит с вами об этом.

Максим Стаценко
Максим Стаценко Яндекс
«Если искусственный интеллект — это наше будущее, то большие данные — это уголь того паровоза, на...
Максим Стаценко

«Если искусственный интеллект — это наше будущее, то большие данные — это уголь того паровоза, на котором мы в него въедем».

Максим 10 лет занимается обработкой, хранением, анализом и визуализацией данных. За это время делал проекты для гос.проектов (РЦОИ), энергетический сектор (ГазПром, МОЭК), банки (БРК, ВТБ24) и IT-гиганты (Yandex, Mail.Ru). Большие данные — это его работа и хобби, готов говорить о них бесконечно.

Мария Лаврова
Мария Лаврова JUG Ru Group
Программный координатор....

Программный координатор.

Ксения Томак
Ксения Томак Dodo Engineering
В прошлом разработчик C#, последние 6 лет занимается различными хранилищами. Сейчас является техлидом Data Engineering в...
Ксения Томак

В прошлом разработчик C#, последние 6 лет занимается различными хранилищами. Сейчас является техлидом Data Engineering в Dodo Engineering, а также соорганизатором DE or DIE meetup. Сфера интересов: движки баз данных, оптимизация обработки данных, моделирование данных.

Сергей Бойцов
Сергей Бойцов JetBrains
Развивает DWH в JetBrains. Ранее разрабатывал рекомендательные системы, библиотеку разпознавания лиц, беспилотники. Любит Санкт-Петербург и учить языки....

Развивает DWH в JetBrains. Ранее разрабатывал рекомендательные системы, библиотеку разпознавания лиц, беспилотники. Любит Санкт-Петербург и учить языки.

Олег Чирухин
Олег Чирухин JetBrains
Олег работает над веб-сервисами на Java в течение 10 лет, основная специализация — E-Government информационные системы....

Олег работает над веб-сервисами на Java в течение 10 лет, основная специализация — E-Government информационные системы. В данный момент работает в компании JetBrains и занимается инструментами для работы с Big Data, Data Science и Machine Learning. Ранее в JUG Ru Group занимался развитием информационных ресурсов, до этого в Сбербанк-Технологиях разрабатывал архитектуры систем автоматизированного управления бизнес-процессами, а ещё раньше — принимал участие в разработке множества вещей: портала Госуслуг, Интегрированной Электронной Медицинской Карты, информационной системы профсоюзов США IUPAT, MMORPG-игр в компании Playtox, видеостримингового сервера Flussonic, инфраструктуры для языков программирования на основе JVM для платформы StarView и так далее.

Кирилл Сафонов
Кирилл Сафонов Segmento LLC
В 2004 г. Кирилл закончил Политех, в 2009 г. там же защитил кандидатскую по теоретической физике,...

В 2004 г. Кирилл закончил Политех, в 2009 г. там же защитил кандидатскую по теоретической физике, а во время аспирантуры успел немного поработать в Физтехе. С 2002 года Кирилл работал в компаниях, создающих инструменты разработки: Borland, SwiftTeams, JetBrains. В 2012 году Кирилл стал сооснователем и CTO в компании Segmento, где бессменно руководит разработкой и технической эксплуатацией рекламной платформы (DSP) и платформы обработки и управления данными (DMP). Кирилл курирует различные вопросы, такие как архитектура и качество кода, стабильность и масштабируемость сервисов под высокими нагрузками, обработка больших данных, машинное обучение и информационная безопасность.

Дарья Буланова
Дарья Буланова Dodo Engineering
Работает в команде Data Engineering в Dodo Engineering. Имеет большой опыт в разработке: прошла путь от...
Дарья Буланова

Работает в команде Data Engineering в Dodo Engineering. Имеет большой опыт в разработке: прошла путь от разработчика и тимлида до руководителя отдела программирования. Дарье хочется, чтобы мир data engineering стал таким же уютным, как и мир программирования.